Franz Joseph Haydn: Minuet & Trio from Surprise Symphony Full Set

$101.48 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060048319
ISMN: 9790060048319
Shop Product Code: 214642B
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Minuet & Trio from Surprise Symphony Full Set

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Woodhouse

Department: Orchestral & Band - Hawkes Schools Series

Instrumentation: Hawkes School Series 44 (score & parts)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Woodwind – 1 or 2/1/2/1 (plus Eb and Bb Saxophones)
Brass – 2 (F/Eb)/2/1/0
Timpani / Percussion
Strings –4/4/3*/3/3 (*violin 3 and/or viola)
Piano Conductor Score
Full Score


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!