Catalogue No: EP713a
Shop Product Code: 014830T
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Peters Urtext Edition

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

LCM Piano 8 
Trinity College London Piano 2015-20176 
Volume 1 of a collection of Sonatas for Piano by Joseph Haydn, edited by Martienssen.

Contains: Hob.XVI Nos.11, 19, 34, 35, 36, 37, 40, 46, 49, 52.

Published by Edition Peters.


Contents and Reviews

Sonata No.1 In G
Sonata No.10 In C
Sonata No.11 In B Flat
Sonata No.12 In A
Sonata No.13 In G
Sonata No.14 In C
Sonata No.15 In E
Sonata No.16 In D
Sonata No.17 In E Flat
Sonata No.18 In E Flat
Sonata No.2 In C
Sonata No.3 In F
Sonata No.4 In G
Sonata No.5 In G
Sonata No.6 In C
Sonata No.7 In D
Sonata No.8 In A
Sonata No.9 In D