• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

HAYDN: String Quartets Op. 54, Nos. 1- 3

Franz Joseph Haydn

String Quartet No. 42 in C major, Op. 54, No. 2, Hob.III:57

Kodaly Quartet

I. Vivace 06:12
II. Adagio 03:32
III. Menuetto: Allegretto 03:17
IV. Finale: Adagio - Presto - Ada

You may be interested in

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications