Haydn, Franz Joseph: Symphony in F minor Hob. I:49 "La passione" (score)

Special Offer  

RRP: $28.71 *
Now: $27.28 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: BA10973
ISMN: 9790006543663
Shop Product Code: 262896F
Symphony in F minor Hob. I:49 "La passione" (score)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Editor: Mörner, Carl-Gabriel Stellan

Department: Orchestral & Band - Full Orchestral

Instrumentation: Oboe (2), Bassoon, Horn (2), Violin (2), Viola, Basso

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Haydn’s “Sturm und Drang” symphonies along with the London symphonies belong to his most popular works today. “The Sturm und Drang” symphonies contain not only masterpieces like the recently published Farewell Symphony (No. 45) and the Maria Theresia Symphony (No. 48), but also gems such as "La passione" (No. 49).

The publication of this symphony presents a continuation of the collaboration between Bärenreiter and the Henle publishing company in the areas of large vocal compositions, operas and symphonic works. “La passione” is based on the Henle Complete Edition of the “Works of Joseph Haydn” and is published with a full score and performing material on sale in a large format.

• Haydn’s “Sturm und Drang” symphonies available in Urtext editions
• Score and performance material on sale available in an enlarged format

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!