Hedges, Anthony: Three Concert Miniatures for recorder & piano

$13.18 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: PJT054
Shop Product Code: 185784W
Three Concert Miniatures for recorder & piano

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Peacock Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Descant Recorder 2017-20208
Three Concert Minatures for Recorder and Piano by Anthony Hedges written for John Turner: I (Descant); II (Tenor); III (Sopranino).

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!