$6.37 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: H459
Shop Product Code: 216247W
The Greenwood Tree (10 Pieces For Piano)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Stainer & Bell

More Product Details

More Product Details

The ten piano pieces by Marjorie Helyer in The Greenwood Tree are conceived in the mood of Schumann, translated perhaps to an English landscape, with haymakers, dragonflies, the merry cricket, the silver birch, the rabbit's playtime and the village green all portrayed in sound. As well as being beautifully written for small hands learning there way around the Keyboard, these pieces also provide valuable preparation in sharpening imaginative responses to a broad range of more complex music,

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!