• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

A matching folio to all 12 songs on the live album with authoritative transcriptions for guitar, bass, and drums with detailed players' notes and photographs for each composition in standard notation and TAB.

Songs include: Fire · Red House · Are You Experienced? · Little Wing · Hey Joe · Foxy Lady · Wild Thing · and more.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Guitar Play-Along Series vol.3: Hard Rock Guitar (Bk & CD)

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications