• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Accompanying folio to the 1999 re-release of Jimi Hendrix' incendiary Woodstock performance. A definitive exploration of the master guitarist's technique. Authentic note-for- note transcriptions of 16 classic songs including - Message To Love Hear My Train A Comin' Spanish Castle Magic Red House Lover Man Foxey Lady Jam Back At The House Izabella Fire Voodoo Chil d Star Spangled Banner Purple Haze Woodstock Improvisation Villanova Junction & Hey Joe.

You may be interested in

  • Led Zeppelin
    Led Zeppelin 4 (Classic) (Guitar/Vocal/Guitar Tablature)
  • Doves
    Lost Souls (Guitar Tablature)

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications