Alpert, Herb: Herb Alpert Collection (trumpet transcriptions)


Catalogue No: HL00672557
Shop Product Code: 247465Q

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Brass - Trumpet & Cornet

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Herb Alpert Collection - The music legend who founded the 'Ameriachi' movement as well as A&M Records, Herb Alpert gave the world 'A Taste of Honey' and other catchy hits in the '60s that are still enjoyed today. This collection offers note-for-note trumpet transcriptions for 18 of his best: Theme from Casino Royale; The Lonely Bull; Mame; Rise; Spanish Flea; A Taste of Honey; This Guy's in Love with You; Tijuana Taxi; What Now My Love; Theme from Zorba the Greek; and more.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!