$60.31 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051778836
ISMN: 9790051778836
Shop Product Code: 260039Z

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: based on piano melodies of Gottschalk

Arranger: Longfield, Robert

Department: Orchestral & Band - String Orchestra

Instrumentation: String Orchestra (Score & parts)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Known for his extensive orchestration work with Leonard Bernstein and numerous Broadway hits, Hershy Kay was a notable composer in his own right. This movement is taken from his popular Cakewalk ballet suite for orchestra, which was based on piano melodies of Louis Moreau Gottschalk.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!