Anita Hewitt-Jones: Ragtime, Serenade & Rumba (cello & piano)


Catalogue No: M1033VC
Shop Product Code: 115791K

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Musicland Ltd

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

LCM Cello 3 
Trinity College London Cello 2016-20193 
A charming and popular set of pieces by Anita Hewitt-Jones, here arranged for Violincello and Piano.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!