Anita Hewitt-Jones: Ragtime, Serenade & Rumba (violin)

$10.02 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M1033VLN
Shop Product Code: 115793D
Ragtime, Serenade & Rumba (violin)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Musicland Ltd

More Product Details

More Product Details

This set of pieces was originally written for string quartet or string orchestra and is published in this form in the Musicland edition.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!