Hits 96 vol.2 (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)


Catalogue No: 4610A
Shop Product Code: 121391H
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Carisch

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 13 hits in PVG. tITLES ARE: Anywhere Is (Enya) A Winter's Tale (Queen) Blessed (Elton John) Children (Robert Mile s) Falling Into You (Celine Dion) Jesus To A Child (George Michael) Miss Sarajevo (Passengers) One Of Us (Joan Osborne) Never Never


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!