Gustav Holst: A Fugal Concerto (Flute, Oboe & Piano)


Catalogue No: NOV120060
Shop Product Code: 2284684
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Wind Ensemble

Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Piano, Violin

Publisher: Novello

More Product Details

More Product Details

A Fugal Concerto, by Gustav Holst, for Flute, Oboe and a Piano reduction of the string orchestra part. The two main lines can be substituted for two Violins.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!