$102.77 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060052538
ISMN: 9790060052538
Shop Product Code: 0413707
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
First Suite In E Flat (revised)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Subtitle: Op. 28, No. 1

Arranger: (ed. Matthews)

Editor: Matthews, Colin

Series: Quarter Military Band

Vol No.: 501

Department: Orchestral & Band - Concert/Wind Band

Instrumentation: Symphonic Band (score & parts)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More Product Details

This suite is universally acknowledged as a cornerstone of the modern concert band repertoire.  Composed in 1909, the work consists of three movements: Chaconne, Intermezzo and March.  the entire work is based on the Chaconne and is treated in many different ways throughout the movements with folksong elements very much at play.


Contents and Reviews


Chaconne Intermezzo March