Antony Hopkins: The Seven Concertos of Beethoven (Ashgate Books) Paperback

$23.36 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9780754600039

Status: Usually despatched within 10 working days


Department: Biographies & Reference Books - Books & Literature (Classical)

More Product Details

More Product Details


Contents and Reviews


Contents: Introduction: "One Against All"; Piano Concerto No 1 in C, Op 15; Piano Concerto No 2 in B flat, Op 19; Piano Concerto No 3 in C minor, Op 37; Triple Concerto in C major for Piano, Violin, Cello and Orchestra, Op 56; Piano Concerto No 4 in G, Op 58; Violin Concerto in D major, Op 61; Piano Concerto No 5 in E flat, Op 73; Bibliography; Index.