Alan Hovhaness: Symphony No. 1 Op. 17 'Exile'

$19.80 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP6372
Shop Product Code: 1741194
Symphony No. 1 Op. 17 'Exile'

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Full Score of Alan Hovhaness' Symphony No. 1 Op. 17 'Exile', for Orchestra.

Duration: 20 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!