Alan Hovhaness: Symphony No. 11 Op. 186 'All Men Are Brothers'


Catalogue No: EP6265
Shop Product Code: 1831334

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Pocket & Study Scores

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Study Score of Alan Hovhaness' Symphony No. 11 Op. 186 'All Men Are Brothers', for Orchestra.

Duration: 29 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!