Alan Hovhaness: Symphony No. 8 Op. 179 'Arjuna'

Special Offer  

RRP: $18.38 *
Now: $15.62 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP6249
Shop Product Code: 181334H
Symphony No. 8 Op. 179 'Arjuna'

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on Peters - Study Scores

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Study Score of Alan Hovhaness' Symphony No.8 Op.179 'Arjuna', for Orchestra.

Duration: 25 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!