How To Play Series Mixed Bonus Pack (13 books for the price of 12)


Shop Product Code: 190852N

Status: Usually despatched within 14 days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Koala Publications

More Product Details

More Product Details

This bakers dozen bonus pack contains 3 copies of each title in this popular series. with a FREE copy of the guitar book Pack contents 3x Bass 3x Drums 4x Guitar & 3x Keyboards


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!