Hucknell & Dozier: Best of Simply Red (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

Special Offer  

RRP: £14.99
Now: £11.99

Catalogue No: ML693
Shop Product Code: 025667Z

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: E.M.I. Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 24 hits arranged for PVG. Titles featured are: A New Flame Come To My Aid Enough Infidelity I Won't Feel Bad Ho lding Back The Years Jericho Look At You Now Love Fire Maybe Someday More Move On Out No Direction Picture Book Red Box Love Lays Its


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!