Hyde-Smith, C: Great Orchestral Solos Flute

$13.34 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 3611487
Shop Product Code: 140479R
Great Orchestral Solos Flute

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

There are 8 scores contained in this beautifully illustrated book. The first pages have the arranger's notes for each score which will help when performing as he gives advice and instruction. He has taught at the Royal College of Music for more than three decades and he was also a solo flute player with the London Mozart Players.Some of the scores included are: Carmen-Ent r'acte Symphony No4 "Italian"-second movement and so forth. This book is a great asset to add to a flute player's collection

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!