• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contents: 'EastEnders', 'Holding Back The Years', 'I Know Him So Well', 'I Want To Wake Up With You', 'Only Love', 'Private Dancer', 'The Lady In Red', 'To All The Girls I've Loved Before'.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications