$17.35 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060034008
ISMN: 9790060034008
Shop Product Code: 021969P
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Tuba Suite

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Brass - Tuba

Instrumentation: Tuba, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Tuba from 20136 
LCM Tuba 568
Trinity College London Tuba, Eb Bass and Bb Bass 2015-2018568
Gordon Jacob's Tuba Suite is in eight movements titled: Prelude, Hornpipe, Saraband, Bourree, Brief Interlude (Tacet), Mazurka, Ground (Jacob's Dream) and Galop (with Cadenza).

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Also By This Composer