Jacques, Michael: Bag Of Sweets (7 Piano Pieces)


Shop Product Code: 119680L

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Quavers Rest

More Product Details

More Product Details

This book contains seven appealing pieces in a variety of rhythmical and expressive styles (including Jelly Baby Jazz Vanill a Fudge and March of the Marshmallows). The book is set at about Grade 2 to 5 and is designed to both entertain and instruct.



"This is an excellent book for pianists from Grade 2-3, or who have just passed a graded exam. There is a wide variation of pieces, getting harder as you progress through the book. They are fun to learn, and excelllent for a teaching book or something on the sideline between exams."

Rating:    26/11/2012 By: Bella Tunstall