Jacques, Michael: Divertimento No3 Recorder Quartet


Shop Product Code: 127469L

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Quavers Rest

More Product Details

More Product Details

Michael Jacques' quartet Divertimento is for 2 Descant Treble and Tenor recorders.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!