Leos Janacek: On An Overgrown Path Solo Guitar

$26.04 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: GT209
Shop Product Code: 177905Y
On An Overgrown Path Solo Guitar

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Arranger: Bresnick

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Pop/Rock/Folk)

Publisher: Carl Fischer

More Product Details

More Product Details

Janacek On An Overgrown Path (series 1), ten pieces arranged for solo Guitar by Martin Bresnick, edited & fingered by Dorothy Wagner. Titles include - Our Evenings, A Faded Leaf, Come With Us, The Virgin Mary of Frydek, They Chattered Like Swallows, Words Fail Me, Good Night, So Unutterably Anxious, In Tears, The Little Owl Hasn't Flown Away.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!