Special Offer  

RRP: £13.50
Now: £12.83

Catalogue No: BA9502
Shop Product Code: 115487E
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Subtitle: Po zarostlém chodnícku

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Piano Grades 2015 & 20168 
The works for Solo Piano by Leos Janacek (1854-1928) are not great in number, however they play a significant role in his output, forming one of the pillars of Piano repertoire in the 20th Century. After the Piano cycle "In The Mists" - which might be described as the composer's intimate confession of his spiritual state - & the Sonata "1. X. 1905", Barenreiter is publishing what is possibly his most popular Piano work, the cycle of commemorative miniatures "On an Overgrown Path".


Contents and Reviews

On an Overgrown Path