Jazz Club Piano Solos vol.2


Catalogue No: AM92014
Shop Product Code: 108982U
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

A superb second collection of jazz classics arranged for solo piano. Includes 'Fever', 'Lazy River', 'Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars' and 'The Preacher'.

Contents and Reviews


Early Autumn Fever I'll Be Around Lazy River Let's Get Away From It All Lush Life Moanin' One Note Samba Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars The Late Late Show The Midnight Sun Will Never Set The Preacher Walkin' Shoes