Jazz Sax 3 Tenor


Catalogue No: 0571569064
Shop Product Code: 0199377
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Saxophone

Publisher: IMP

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 20 transcriptions for tenor sax by John Robert Brown, featuring: You Don't Know What Love Is, Bugle Blues, Someone To Watch Over Me, The Eel, Indian Summer, The Shadow Of Your Smile, Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen, All Of You, Mighty Lak A Rose, What Is Thing Called Love (Tubby Hayes and Ronnie Scott versions), I Thought About You, Bess You Is My Woman, Somebody Loves Me, Yesterdays, Getting To Know You, Stella By Starlight, My One And Only Love, Londonderry Air and All Of Me.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!