Karl Jenkins: Adiemus II: Cantata Mundi (EMI Audio CD)


Catalogue No: 0724384257729
Shop Product Code: 229367M

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Adiemus

Department: CDs - Save up to 15% - Classical CDs: Vocal, Choral & Opera

Publisher: EMI Classics

More Product Details

More Product Details

Karl Jenkins Adiemus II: Cantata Mundi. Titles - Cantus - Song of Tears; Chorale I (Za Ma Ba); Cantus - Song of the Spirit; Chorale II (Roosh Ka Ma); Cantus - Song of the Trinity; Chorale III (vocalise); Cantus - Song of the Odyssey; Chorale IV (Alame oo Ya); Cantus - Song of the Plains; Chorale V (Arama IVI); Cantus - Song of Invocation; Chorale VI (Sol-Fa); Cantus - Song of Aeolus; Chorale VII (A Ma Ka Ma).


Contents and Reviews

1. Cantus - 'Song Of Tears'
2. Chorale I (Za Ma Ba)
3. Cantus - Song Of The Spirit
4. Chorale II (Roosh Ka Ma)
5. Cantus - 'Song Of The Trinity'
6. Chorale III (Vocalise)
7. Cantus - 'Song Of The Odyssey'
8. Chorale IV (Alame Oo Ya)
9. Cantus - 'Song Of The Plains'
10. Chorale V (Arama IVI)
11. Cantus - 'Song Of Invocation'
12. Chorale VI (Sol-Fa)
13. Cantus- 'Song Of The Aeolus'
14. Chorale VII (A Ma Ka Ma)
14. Cantilena
15. Elegia