Bulk Discounts Available

£8.99 each

£8.09 if you buy 10+ (10% off)

£7.64 if you buy 30+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: M060108327
ISMN: 9790060108327
Shop Product Code: 163516Z
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Music for Christmas - Christmas Choral

Instrumentation: SSA

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

A collection of six carols in modern arrangements by the composer of Adiemus, Karl Jenkins, ranging from medieval tunes through traditional carols to original compositions. Vocal score for female choir and piano reduction of the instrumental parts.


Contents and Reviews

  • Go Tell it on the mountain
  • In Dulci Jubilo
  • Lullay (Jenkins)
  • Silent Night
  • Sleep, Child of Winter (Jenkins)
  • Son of Maria