Karl Jenkins: Celebration Of Christmas SSA & piano

Bulk Discounts Available

$106.82 * each

$96.14 * if you buy 10 + (10% off)

$90.79 * if you buy 30 + (15% off)

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060108334
ISMN: 9790060108334
Shop Product Code: 191031Q
Celebration Of Christmas SSA & piano

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: Pack of 10

Department: Choral - Choral Upper Voices

Instrumentation: SSA (Pack of 10)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

A collection of six carols in modern arrangements by the composer of Adiemus, Karl Jenkins, ranging from medieval tunes through traditional carols to original compositions. Vocal score for female choir and piano reduction of the instrumental parts. Pack of 10 scores.

Contents and Reviews

  • Go, tell it on the mountain (traditional
  • In dulci jubilo (traditional)
  • Lullay (Karl Jenkins)
  • Silent Night (Franz Gruber)
  • Sleep, Child of Winter (Karl Jenkins)
  • Son of Maria (traditional)