$13.41 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060117626
ISMN: 9790060117626
Shop Product Code: 198666F
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 978-0-85162-540-9
Karl Jenkins Piano Album

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

New piano transcriptions from the composer of Adiemus. Includes Benedictus and Agnus Dei from best-selling The Armed Man, and Pie Jesu and In paradisum from Requiem. Also Antema Africana, The Mystics, Allegretango and Paya Paya from the recent album Kiri sings Karl (EMI Classics), and perennial Adiemus favourites Cantilena, Cantus (Song of Tears) and Hymn.


Contents and Reviews

  • icon-info-blue01 Pie Jesu, from Requiem
  • icon-info-blue02 In paradisum, from Requiem
  • icon-info-blue03 Ave verum
  • icon-info-blue04 Benedictus, from The Armed Man: A Mass for Peace
  • icon-info-blue05 Agnus Dei, from The Armed Man: A Mass for Peace
  • icon-info-blue06 The girl with the green eyes
  • icon-info-blue07 Antema Africana, from Kiri sings Karl
  • icon-info-blue08 Y Cyfrinwyr (The Mystics), from Kiri sings Karl
  • icon-info-blue09 Paya paya, from Kiri sings Karl
  • icon-info-blue10 Cantus – Song of Tears, from The Best of Adiemus
  • icon-info-blue11 Theme from Palladio
  • icon-info-blue12 Hymn, from Adiemus: Songs of Sanctuary
  • icon-info-blue13 Cantilena, from The Journey (The Best of Adiemus)
  • icon-info-blue14 Bendigedig (Blessed), from Adieumus: Vocalise

Also By This Composer