Special Offer  

RRP: $22.37 *
Now: $19.02 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0769273343
Shop Product Code: 135318S

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on 5000 titles - Groups & Artists

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

All the songs from the album arranged for piano, voice & guitar, with lyrics & guitar chord boxes. Titles include - Deep Water, What's Simple Is True, Hands, Kiss the Flame, Down So Long, Innocence Maintained, Jupiter, Fat Boy, Enter From the East, Barcelona, Life Uncommon, Do You, Absence of Fear, This Little Bird.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!