Catalogue No: HL00307055
Shop Product Code: 238058C

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Cue the throngs of screaming girls: it's the Jonas Brothers live in concert on the big screen! Includes several pages of full colour pictures from the show. Includes: Bb Good, Hello Beautiful, Live To Party, This Is Me, Video Girl and many more

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!