Jonas Brothers: 3d Concert Experience Easy Piano/Vocal

$17.15 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: HL00311909
Shop Product Code: 2396394
3d Concert Experience Easy Piano/Vocal

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Cue the throngs of screaming girls: it's the Jonas Brothers live in concert on the big screen! This matching songbook features easy arrangements of fourteen hits the trio performs in the 3D movie, plus a special eight page section of colour photos!

Contents and Reviews


BB Good Burnin' Up Hello Beautiful Hold On I'm Gonna Getcha Good! Live To Party Love Is On Its Way Pushin' Me Away S.O.S. Should've Said No That's Just The Way We Roll This Is Me Tonight Video Girl