Jones, Tom: Greatest Hits So Far

$19.86 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 1859096581
Shop Product Code: 1402363
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Greatest Hits So Far

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: IMP

More Product Details

More Product Details

14 classic hits spanning Tom Jones' iconic career, arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord boxes. Features the classic It's Not Unusual, What's New Pussycat, Sex Bomb, You Can Leave Your Hat On and many more!

Contents and Reviews


1.Burning Down The House 2.Daughter Of Darkness 3.Delilah 4.Green Green Grass Of Home 5.I'll Never Fall In Love Again 6.I'm Coming Home 7.It's Not Unusual 8.Kiss 9.Sex Bomb 10.Thunderball 11.Till 12.What's New Pussycat 13.With These Hands 14.You Can Leave Your Hat On