$24.19 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH55038
Shop Product Code: 0395534
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Three Rags For Five

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Subtitle: Just Brass, No.25

Arranger: Iveson, John

Series: Just Brass series

Vol No.: 25

Department: Chamber - Brass Ensemble

Instrumentation: Brass Quintet

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

The twenty-fifth edition of the 'Just Brass' series is a set of three rags by Scott Joplin. These popular and fun tunes, ideal for any performance occasion, have been arranged for Brass Quintet by John Iveson.

Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth, the Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.

Contents and Reviews


Gladiolus Rag Ragtime Dance The Entertainer


Also By This Composer