Jurkowski, Edward: The Music of Joonas Kokkonen (Ashgate Books) Hardback

$84.17 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9780754607892

Status: Usually despatched within 10 working days


Department: Biographies & Reference Books - Books & Literature (Classical)

More Product Details

More Product Details


Contents and Reviews


Contents: Preface; Definitions; Historical background; Biographical sketch; Stylistic features; Symphonies; Orchestral works; The Last Temptations; Vocal works; Chamber works; Keyboard works; Kokkonen's legacy; Appendix; Bibliography; Index.