Just Beautiful: 30 Sumptuous slow piano solos

$17.21 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 3611899
Shop Product Code: 176723X
Just Beautiful:  30 Sumptuous slow piano solos

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Arranger: Kevin Mayhew

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 30 great pieces arranged for piano including: Air from Suite No.3 in D,Andante Con Moto from Six Pieces for Children,Arioso,Ave Verum,Carissima,Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves,Einsame Blumen,Erster Verlust,Gymnopodie No.1,I Know That My Redeemer Liveth,Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring,Largo,Meditation from Thais,Nimrod,O For The Wings of a Dove,Panis Angelicus,Pie Jesu,Salut d'Amour,Sheherazade,To A Wild Rose,Traumerei,Valse Lente,Waltz in A,Lullaby,2nd Movement from The New World and others.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!