Just Beautiful Cello/Piano

$17.34 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 3612069
Shop Product Code: 185737M
Just Beautiful Cello/Piano

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

Just Beautiful - 26 sumptuous slow cello solos chosen by Kevin Mayhew, with piano accompaniment. Features such pieces as - Air & Arioso (Bach), Ave Verum Corpus (Mozart), Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves (Verdi), Gymnopedie (Satie), 3 Preludes (Chopin), Largo

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!