Just Beautiful Flute/Piano

$17.21 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 3612002
Shop Product Code: 185736V
Just Beautiful Flute/Piano

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

Just Beautiful - 25 sumptuous slow flute solos chosen by Kevin Mayhew, with piano accompaniments. Features such pieces as - Air & Arioso (Bach), Ave Verum Corpus (Mozart), Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves (Verdi), Gymnopedie (Satie), 3 Preludes (Chopin), Largo (Handel), Meditation (Massenet), Nimrod (Elgar), O For the Wings of a Dove (Mendelssohn), Panis Angelicus (Franck), Pie Jesu (Faure), Sheherazade (Schumann), The Swan (Saint-Saens), & more.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!