Just Beautiful Violin/Piano

$18.49 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 3612001
Shop Product Code: 181101L
Just Beautiful Violin/Piano

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 25 beautiful slow violin solos by composers such as: JS Bach, Verdi, Massenet, Handel, Franck, Chopin, Elgar, Schubert and others. Titles include: Air from Suite in D, Arioso, Ave Verum Corpus, I Know That My Redeemer Liveth, Jesu Joy Of Man's De

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!