• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

CHANDOS KABALEVSKY CD: Violin Concerto Op48 (1948), Lydia Mordkovitch, Scottish National Orchestra, Edwin Paling, Neeme Jarvi. Cello Concerto No2 Op77 (1964), Raphael Wallfisch, London Philharmonic Orchestra, David Nolan, Brden Thomson.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Yellow River Concerto (Naxos Audio CD)

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications