$83.95 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051662999
ISMN: 9790051662999
Shop Product Code: 263948P

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Subtitle: Based on piano melodies of Gottschalk

Arranger: Longfield, Robert

Department: Orchestral & Band - Concert/Wind Band

Instrumentation: Band (score & parts)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Known for his extensive orchestration work with Leonard Bernstein and numerous Broadway hits, Hershy Kay was a notable composer in his own right. This movement is taken from his popular Cakewalk ballet suite for orchestra, which was based on piano melodies of Louis Moreau Gottschalk. The style of this music adapts beautifully for band in this effective setting by Robert Longfield. Dur: 3:30


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!