Special Offer  

RRP: £12.99
Now: £10.39

Catalogue No: 0571534961
Shop Product Code: 2448683

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: *The Songbook Sale - Save 20% on Pop Artists

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

This collection of sheet music contains 13 tracks from the album The Element Of Freedom including the hit singles Does not Mean Anything, Try Sleepin 'With A Broken Heart, Empire State of Mind (Part II) Broken Down, Put It in a Love Song, and the Un-thinkable last out (I'm Ready).

Published by Faber Music.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!