King, Don: Hello Guitar (10 Easy Pieces)

$9.75 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: HG409
Shop Product Code: 004896T
Hello Guitar (10 Easy Pieces)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Classical)

Publisher: Hampton Music Publishers

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 10 easy pieces for young guitarists with titles such as: Hello Guitar, The Squashed Banana, Clog Dance, Chicken Run, Windmill, Wind in the Willows, Fishing, The Cuckoo Clock, Sweet 'n' Sour and Neapolitan Sundae.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!