Krähmer, Ernst: Introduction and Variations Brillantes, Op. 23 for soprano recorder & piano


Catalogue No: DOL209
Shop Product Code: 2616506

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Dolce

More Product Details

More Product Details

The best selection of music for the csakan (the 19th-century recorder), with stunning pieces by Ernst Krähmer and Anton Heberle. Krähmer was a remarkable virtuoso who composed a number of impressive salon pieces. Good practice material both for technique and interpretation, especially as generally Krähmer marked up his music very thoroughly.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!