Hans Krása: Passacaglia & Fugue (1943)

$22.69 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M202517291
ISMN: 9790202517291
Shop Product Code: 190130Y
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Passacaglia & Fugue (1943)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Editor: Cervinková, Blanka

Department: Chamber - String Ensemble

Instrumentation: String Trio (Score & parts)

Publisher: Bote & Bock

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Edition Bote Et Bock - BB1729. Hans Krasa Passacaglia Et Fuga, for Violin, Viola and Cello. Written in Ghetto Terezin in 1944. Edited by Blanka Cervinkova. Score and parts.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!